Office:(504)302-1552
Fax:(504)302-1582
Your Local Real Estate Specialists
Property Search
Location
Our Agents
J. C. Register
Broker/Owner
info@registerrealestate.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
Brenda Newfield
Realtor
brenda@registerrealestate.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-228-6500 (Mobile)
Bruce Vernon
Realtor
bvernsr@cox.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-236-5347 (Mobile)
Darrell Mueller
Realtor
webuyhouses53@aol.com
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-473-0897 (Mobile)
Debra Dyson
Realtor
dsdyson@bellsouth.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-476-3322 (Mobile)
Ed Nikolaus
Realtor
ed@registerrealestate.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-415-6502 (Mobile)
Jennifer West
Realtor 
jkswest78@yahoo.com
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
832-259-6149 (Mobile)
Lance Arcement
Realtor
lance@registerrealestate.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-481-2413 (Mobile)
Lisa Neyhart
Realtor
lisa@registerrealestate.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
985-634-7147 (Mobile)
 
Machi Medrzycki
Realtor
machi@mlm-inc.com
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
985-788-1541 (Mobile)
Pilar Diaz
Realtor/Property Manager
pilar@registerrealestate.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-251-6441 (Mobile)
Laurie LeCompte
Realtor
laurie@registerrealestate.net
504-302-1552 (Office)
504-302-1582 (Fax)
504-912-4382 (Mobile)



Copyright © 2002-2017 RealtyTech Inc.
Real Estate Websites by RealtyTech Inc.